2009 Service Recognition Award

The Service Recognition Award, created in 2009, recognizes NCTA members who contributed to the organization in the preceding year through service on a standing committee, working on the Annual Conference, or participating in a special NCTA project. Through their professional efforts, these recipients have strengthened the organization.

Kay Alford
Coastal Carolina University
Cristina Ariza
University of the Incarnate Word
Carol Baker
University of Pittsburgh
Vicki Black
University of Memphis
Raymond Blackstone
University of Texas at San Antonio
Patricia Boisseau
Schoolcraft College
Lynn Brown
Bossier Parish Community College
Jill Carlson
San Juan College
Michiel Davis
Austin Community College
Matti Chisgar
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Cheryl Downey-Eber
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Denise Duplechin
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Brian Endicott
The Ohio State University
David Espinoza
University of Oregon
Sally Frazee
Temple University
Rosemary Freer
Arkansas State University
Criss Gilbert
University of Minnesota
Duane Goupell
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Wendy Gruver
Testing Director
Khristy Horne
North Carolina Central University
Sharon Long
Clayton College & State University
Connie Lorick
University of Texas at Arlington
Darnell Morehead-Olufade
Arizona State University West Campus
Susan Morgan
Appalachian State University
Susan Nickel
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Joleen Reynolds
University of Texas at San Antonio
Steve Saladin
University of Idaho
Theresa Scott
Florida Atlantic University
Wendy Shirey
Bellevue University
Shannon Siebler
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Jonas Slonaker
University of Wyoming
Celeste Smith
University of Kansas
Tabatha Spain
Western Kentucky University
Harriet Strasburg
University of Minnesota
Julian Szucko
University of Illinois at Chicago
Francesca Taylor
University of West Georgia
Gayle Veltman
Wichita State University
Mary Vaughn
Mississippi State University
Jim Willis
St. Mary's University
Carole Young
Medical College of Ohio
Judy Zachai
California State University at Chico

< Back to Awards