2012 Service Recognition Award

The Service Recognition Award, created in 2009, recognizes NCTA members who contributed to the organization in the preceding year through service on a standing committee, working on the Annual Conference, or participating in a special NCTA project. Through their professional efforts, these recipients have strengthened the organization.

Amy Danzo
Northern Kentucky University
Amystique Harris Church
Delaware State University
Ana Rodriguez
Community College of Denver
Anita Chaudhri
Washtenaw Community College
Bill Thelen
Central Washington University
Bonnie Stinchcomb
National University
Brian Endicott
Ohio State University
Buck Setter
Howard Community College
Callie Loyd
University of Alabama-Huntsville
Celeste Smith
University of Kansas
Cheryl Downey-Eber
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Christopher Szucko
Connie Lorick
University of Texas-Arlington
Criss Gilbert
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
David Espinoza
University of Oregon
David Smith
University of Michigan
Derrick Koh
San Jose State University
Diane Patterson
Three Rivers College
Diane Smith
Portland State University
Duane Goupell
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Francesca Taylor
University of West Georgia
Gayle Veltman
Wichita State University
Harriet Strasberg
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities Retired
Heidi Pettyjohn
University of Cincinnati
Jack Turner
University of South Carolina
Janet Martindale
Eastern Wyoming College
Jarret Dyer
College of Du Page
Jim Kalna
Columbus State Community College
Jim Willis
St Mary's University
Jim Wollack
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Joan Newman
Pellissippi State Technical Community College
Joleen Reynolds
Univ. of Texas-San Antonio
Kate Schultz
Franklin University
Kay Alford
Coastal Carolina University
Khristy Horne
North Carolina Central University
Lea Brown
East Tennessee State University
Leticia Martinez
Arizona Western University
Linda Trevarthen
Michigan State University
Lois Burton
Anne Arundel Community College
Lupita Forsyth
St. Catherine University
Mary Vaughn
Mississippi State University
Michele Rousseau
Mercer County Community College
Michelle Teasley
Columbus State Community College
Michiel Davis
Austin Community College
Nancy O'Shea
Brookdale Community College
Nancy Ness
Boise State University
Roberto Voci
University of Oklahoma
Rosemary Freer
Arkansas State University
Sally Frazee
Temple University
Shannon Siebler
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Sharon Mone
University of Vermont
Silvio Rodriguez
Miami Dade College
Steve Saladin
University of Idaho
Susan B Morgan
Appalachian State University
Susan Pauly
St. Catherine University
Tammy Duddy
University of Louisville
Theresa Scott
Florida Atlantic University
Tim O'Connor
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Tom Veltman
Wichita State University
Wendy Shirey
Bellevue University
Yassaman Mirdamadi
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville

< Back to Awards